NEQ Installs New Board Members, Elects 2019 Officers

In late January, the NEQ members gathered in Saratoga Springs to install a new Board, elect officers, and continue planning the coming year and beyond.  This was a transitional year for the NEQ, with all three open Board seats going to new members and three club officers either leaving the Board or stepping down from their positions.

Our new club officers are:

President: Carly Connors

Vice President: Anthony Rivara

Treasurer: Tammy Metz

Secretary: Greg Miceli Also on the 2019 Board:

Jeff Bennett

Anthony Brown

John Mileham

Tom Mullane

Matt Wilson

The NEQ welcomes new Board members Metz, Miceli and Wilson, thanks departing Board members for their service.

Leave a Comment


NEQ Audi Club NJMP 2019: Thunderbolt

Sept. 23 & 24, 2019.
Join us at this High Performance Driving School at New Jersey Motorsports Park

Drag Racing in the Hudson Valley with NEQ

Oct. 5 & 6, 2019.
Join us at this unique club social event in the Lebanon Valley, NY

NEQ Tri State Fall Color Drive

Oct. 8, 2019
Join us for a fun day driving the mountains of New England with a group of Audi enthusiasts

Winter Driving School

Every winter, NEQ hosts winter driving schools on frozen lakes in Upstate NY. Dates and signup are available in January each year.